Contact Us

We're here to help. For further assistance, please use one of the methods below to get in touch with a staff member.
Michelle RossLibrary Directormross@samuelslibrary.net
540.635.3153 ext. 110
Eileen GradyDirector of Operationsegrady@samuelslibrary.net
540.635.3153 ext. 111
Kitti McKeanAdult Reference Supervisorkmckean@samuelslibrary.net
540.635.3153 ext. 108
Adult Reference Departmentreference@samuelslibrary.net
540.635.3153 ext. 105
Michal AshbyYouth Reference Supervisormashby@samuelslibrary.net
540.635.3153 ext. 107
Youth Reference Departmentchildren@samuelslibrary.net
540.635.3153 ext. 106
Cheryl HarrisonCirculation Supervisorcharrison@samuelslibrary.net
540.635.3153 ext. 112
Melanie MullinaxDevelopmentmmullinax@samuelslibrary.net
540.635.3153 ext. 114