Read-Alikes for Ages 6 - 11

Looking for something new to read? Let us help! Browse through the read-alike guides we've compiled below to find your next favorite book.

1st Grade Good Reads

2nd Grade Good Reads

3rd Grade Good Reads

4th Grade Good Reads

5th Grade Good Reads

6th & 7th Grade Good Reads

Get Into Graphic Novels

Read to the Rhythm