Read-Alikes for Ages 12 & Up

Looking for something new to read? Let us help! Browse through the read-alike guides we've compiled below to find your next favorite book.

6th & 7th Grade Good Reads

8th & 9th Grade Good Reads

10th - 12th Grade Good Reads

Books the Guys Are Talking About

Classic Tales

Get Into Graphic Novels

If You Liked The Hunger Games...

If You Liked Percy Jackson & the Olympians...

Own the Night

Read to the Rhythm

Tales of Adventure