Toddler Good Reads

Underground book cover

Underground
Denise Fleming

Join Caldecott Honor medalist Denise Fleming as she takes your toddler underground to explore all the things that creep and crawl beneath!
Reserve Book
The Nonsense Show book cover

The Nonsense Show
Eric Carle

Nonsense and surrealism ignite the spark of creativity in your little one. Watch as ducks grow out of bananas and mice catch cats! This is one of Time Magazine’s Top 10 Children’s Books of 2015.
Reserve Book
Come Along, Daisy! book cover

Come Along, Daisy!
Jane Simmons

Little Daisy the duckling strays when she sees the exciting pond life around her. Oh, no! She’s lost! What will she do?
Reserve Book
Toddler World book cover

Toddler World
Katie Saunders

Have your toddler lift the flap and make discoveries: Who really is in the garden? What’s for lunch? Does that animal really make that sound?
Reserve Book
Baby's First 123 book cover

Baby's First 123
Sally Beets

Help your toddler learn to count with fun everyday objects.
Reserve Book
Baby's First Colors book cover

Baby's First Colors
Sally Beets

Build your Toddler’s vocabulary and knowledge of colors with shiny 3-D pictures designed to excite your little one.
Reserve Book
Dinosaurs book cover

Dinosaurs
Jill McDonald

Toddler will learn very simple facts about a variety of DINOSAURS!
Reserve Book
Box: What Would You do With a Box? book cover

Box: What Would You Do With a Box?
Min Flyte

Four toddlers find toys in some cardboard boxes. Once they tire of the toys, they discover all the cool things that can be done with the boxes themselves!
Reserve Book
Hooray for Fish book cover

Hooray for Fish
Lucy Cousins

Little Fish has all sorts of friends in his underwater home; but loves one the best.
Reserve Book
Build, Dogs, Build book cover

Build, Dogs, Build
James Horvath

Your little one will join Duke and his crew of dogs as they pull down one building and build another. Watch cranes, bulldozers, dump trucks and cement mixers in action!
Reserve Book
Dinosaur Parade book cover

Dinosaur Parade
Shari Halpern

Join a dinosaur parade and learn all about these fascinating creatures!
Reserve Book
Puppy Truck book cover

Puppy Truck
Brian Pinkney

Carter wants a puppy but gets a truck instead. What will he do? Your toddler will love this silly tale!
Reserve Book
An ABC of Flowers book cover

An ABC of Flowers
Jutta Hilpuesch

Perfect for toddlers who want to learn their ABC’s while enjoying bright pictures of flowers.
Reserve Book
You Are Two book cover

You Are Two
Sara O'Leary

A joyous celebration of baby’s second year.
Reserve Book
Peekity Boo What You Can Do! book cover

Peekity Boo What You Can Do!
Heidi Roemer

Join a toddler in his bedtime routine: choosing jammies, listening to a cozy story, finding a favorite cuddle buddy and finally: snuggles!
Reserve Book
Row, Row, Row Your Boat book cover

Row, Row, Row Your Boat
Jane Cabrera

Sing along with your toddler in a newly imagined version of the classic song!
Reserve Book